Office Phone
FAX

(513) 521-0860
(513) 728-3101

Address

9375 Winton Rd. 

Cincinnati, Ohio 45231

Absence Line

(513) 728-3104

This line is available

24 hours a day.

____________________________________________

Administrative Staff

Principal

Mrs. Leanora Roach

nroach@JPIICS.org

CRE

Ms. Gabrielle Bolin

gbolin@JPIICS.org

Office Manager

Mrs. Sherri Honerlaw

shonerlaw@JPIICS.org

Controller

Mrs. Maureen Lewis

mlewis@JPIICS.org

Webmaster 

Mrs. Theresa Mangold

tmangold@JPIICS.org

Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Kim Adams

 kadams@JPIICS.org

Nurse

Mrs. Rachel Sherwood

rsherwood@JPIICS.org
(513) 521-0774