Office Staff                                             

Mrs. Leanora Roach, Principal
Mrs. Sherri Honerlaw, Office Manager
Mrs. Maureen Lewis, Controller
.
nroach@jpiics.org
shonerlaw@jpiics.org   
mlewis@jpiics.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Katie Lavelle
Mrs. Marijo Tepe.
klavelle@jpiics.org
mtepe@jpiics.org 
jsemm@jpiics.org
 

 

GRADE 1

Mrs. Julie Semm
Mrs. Sherry Martin
Mrs. Linda Arnold, Aide, Gr. 1-2

jsemm@jpiics.org
smartin@jpiics.org
larnold@jpiics.org


Grade 2

Miss Alyson Ferello
Mrs. Karen Elias

aferello@jpiics.org
kelias@jpiics.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Nancy Ernst
Mr. Dan Diemer

nernst@jpiics.org
ddiemer@jpiics.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Carol Cimino
Mrs. Mary Romer

ccimino@jpiics.org
mromer@jpiics.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Jessica Ahr
Mrs. Jeanie Casey

jahr@jpiics.org
jcasey@jpiics.org

Grade 6

Mrs. Linda Kohler
Mrs. Helen Romes

lkohler@jpiics.org
hromes@jpiics.org

Grade 7
Homeroom Teachers

Mrs. GayeAnn Mengelkamp
Ms. Erin DeLaney

gmengelkamp@jpiics.org
edelaney@jpiics.org

Grade 8
Homeroom Teachers

Mr. Jeff Karpanty
Ms. Kelly Langenbrunner

jkarpanty@jpiics.org
klangenbrunner@jpiics.org

Art

Mrs. Judy Perkins

jperkins@jpiics.org

 

Music

Miss Megan Manley

mmanley@jpiics.org

 

Library

Mrs. Nancy Acciani

nacciani@JPIICS.org

Physical Education

SPANISH

Mr. Mike Miller

Ms. Mary Hoffmann

mmiller@JPIICS.org

mhoffmann@JPIICS.org

Computers/ Technology
Specialist

Mrs. Theresa Mangold

tmangold@JPIICS.org

Math Program

Mrs. Susan Kavalew

skavalew@jpiics.org

School Nurse

Mrs. Rachel Sherwood

rsherwood@jpiics.org

Reading SpecialistS

Mrs. Laura Johnson
Mrs. Suzanne Engel
Mrs. Anya Bird

ljohnson@jpiics.org
sengel@jpiics.org
abird@jpiics.org

Gifted Program

Mrs. Cathy Chenoweth

cchenoweth@jpiics.org

SPEECH/LANGUAGE THERAPIST

Math Specialist

Mrs. Cindy Speakman cspeakman@jpiics.org

School PSYCHOLOGIST

Mr. John Berrens

jberrens@jpiics.org

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Sue Kelly

skelly@jpiics.org